Contact Us

Let's get your Life functioning at the Highest level!

For a free consultation, please provide us with your availability and the best way to contact you. You can request a phone or online face to face consultation. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Call or fill out the form below NOW.

 

We truly believe each person inherently owns the resources to achieve their greatest good and those resources lie inside of every human being, waiting to be discovered and developed. We are determined to help guide you in finding this inner treasure so that you may experience a joyful and fulfilling life.

Contact Us

Thanks for reaching out!

WARNING: While our contact portal is secure, please do not provide detailed medical or mental health information through this form.

We serve clients from the entire State of California as we are currently offering Online Therapy only.

 

THERAPIST/SUPERVISOR:

 

Esmeralda S. Christensen, LMFT, LPCC, RRT

(619) 567-7399 ext. 1

esmeralda@achieveyourtruepotential.com

THERAPIST/COUNSELOR:

 

Heidi Beckenbach, LPCC, RRT

(619) 567-7399 ext. 2 Heidi@achieveyourtruepotential.com

 

Mariana Barajas, LMFT

(619) 567-7399 ext. 12

Mariana@achieveyourtruepotential.com

Jonathan Boland, LCSW

(619) 567-7399 ext. 6

Jonathan@achieveyourtruepotential.com

Anka Dowd, LMFT

(619) 567-7399 ext. 3 Anka@achieveyourtruepotential.com

Jessica Jacoby, LMFT

(619) 567-7399 ext. 7

Jessica@achieveyourtruepotential.com

Shane Padamada, LPCC

(619) 567-7399 ext. 5

Shane@achieveyourtruepotential.com

Edith Romero-Cabral, LMFT

(619) 567-7399ext. 11

Edith@achieveyourtruepotential.com

ASSOCIATE:

 

Mary Jerome, APCC

(619) 567-7399 ext. 8

Mary@achieveyourtruepotential.com